This website uses cookies. Cookies may be used for marketing purposes, statistical, and to personalize the service to the individual needs of the user. Web browser from which you are using, you can change the settings for handling cookies. The use of this website without changing your cookie settings means that they will be stored in memory. Additional information
I agree with the use of Cookies
We'll call you
Please provide a phone number and specify the date and time. Our operator will contact you.
OBCHODNÍ ZÁSTUPCI
Obchodní zástupce Jakub Picka +420 778 075 658 jakub.picka@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Petr Severa +420 777 826 988 petr.severa@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Pavel Janeš +420 777 325 811 pavel.janes@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Nicole Krixová +420 775 553 242 nicole.krixova@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Josef Paclt +420 775 588 926 josef.paclt@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Adam Frydrych +420 608 882 742 adam.frydrych@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Jindřich Hora +420 608 847 709 jindrich.hora@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Lukáš Růžička +420 773 544 454 lukas.ruzicka@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Marcel Michl +420 774 020 030 marcel.michl@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Roman Svoboda +420 608 611 031 roman.svoboda@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Ondřej Hošek +420 608 536 443 ondrej.hosek@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Zdeněk Šmíd +420 777 294 205 zdenek.smid@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Pavel Smolák +420 608 490 936 pavel.smolak@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní zástupce Rudolf Mähner +420 608 930 868 rudolf.mahner@jmautodily.cz
 
PROVOZNÍ A OSTATNÍ KONTAKTY
Fakturace Petra Tichá +420 355 330 839 petra.ticha@jmautodily.cz
Vratkové oddělení Lucie Poláková +420 355 330 839 lucie.polakova@jmautodily.cz
Reklamace Marie Šafránková +420 355 330 839 marie.safrankova@jmautodily.cz
Centrální sklad Jaroslav Králič +420 355 330 861 jaroslav.kralic@jmautodily.cz
Produkt manažer Viktor Šoltés +420 355 330 808 viktor.soltes@jmautodily.cz
Produkt manažer pro okna a příslušenství Lukáš Sabolčík +420 724 576 573 lukas.sabolcik@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní oddělení Stanislav Supek +420 355 330 837 stanislav.supek@jmautodily.cz
Marketingové oddělení Marek Bochníček +420 355 330 836 marek.bochnicek@jmautodily.cz
Garážová technika Václav Kuboň +420 602 187 228 vaclav.kubon@jmautodily.cz
Koordinátor servisní sítě EUROKONCEPT Václav Kuboň +420 602 187 228 vaclav.kubon@jmautodily.cz
 
REGIONÁLNÍ MANAŽEŘI
Regionální manažer západní pobočky Marcel Michl +420 774 020 030 marcel.michl@jmautodily.cz
Regionální manažer východní pobočky Jaroslav Němeček +420 777 544 583 jaroslav.nemecek@jmautodily.cz
 
VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI
Jednatel společnosti Marek Bochníček +420 355 330 836 marek.bochnicek@jmautodily.cz
Finanční ředitel Klára Bochníčková +420 355 330 836 klara.bochnickova@jmautodily.cz
Provozní ředitel Stanislav Supek +420 355 330 837 stanislav.supek@jmautodily.cz
Obchodní ředitel Ladislav Kolimár +420 778 080 661 ladislav.kolimar@jmautodily.cz
Personální oddělení Tomáš Plechatý +420 776 623 078 tomas.plechaty@jmautodily.cz
Asistentka vedení společnosti Petra Šoltésová +420 355 330 836 petra.soltesova@jmautodily.cz
IT oddělení Jiří Dimitrov +420 355 330 809 jiri.dimitrov@jmautodily.cz
Zástupce provozního ředitele Martin Brož +420 777 183 773 martin.broz@jmautodily.cz